N Blog (110130 20:23) – ‘Passion Comes to Light’

I’m sorry

I’m… done hiding behind my hands(*ノωノ)

My chest is beating

(゜▽゜)(゜▽゜)

Masuda… What a cool guy!!

Oh ー( ̄▽ ̄;)

I was laying down using my arms as pillows

And (゜▽゜)

I was surprised? (N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_264.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

