N Blog (110201 1:04) – ‘Again, Masuda!’

Today I had a show (*^^*)

Fun fun fun!! ヽ(;▽;)ノ

But how?

Masuda-san performed Yokaze no Shizawa (*^^*)
I heard from the dressing room and I was deeply moved and got goosebumps! ((((;゜Д゜)))))))

Thank you for moving me (*^^*)

So the photos are with Masuda-san ( *`ω´)

Do you like these kinds of photos?

It’s cute to be photographed.

That’s expected.

In the morning at four’o’clock!

I guess! (Laughs)

That’s when I got up!!

February 1st…

It’s my dad’s birthday! ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

Congrats ( *`ω´)

Everyone who was born February 1st, congrats! o(^▽^)o

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_265.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

