N Blog (2011-10-30 00:12:42) – ‘The sixth piece, ‘HAPPY HALLOWEEN”

Original Entry
(2011-10-30 00:12:42)

After a long time, I’ve drawn a picture (*ノωノ)
The sixth piece is called “HAPPY HALLOWEEN”
(*ονο*)
It’s that kind of season…
So that’s whhy I drew it.
Can you tell that the
Eyes, nose, and mouth have been taken out?
I didn’t even draw lines.
I just went in that pattern.
It was kind of difficult. (・_・、)
Were the eyes, nose, and mouth
Done perfectly?
This time it’s
With my first colors. (*ノωノ)
I did the pumpkin with markers (*ノωノ)
Halloween = orange.
I used orange in a certain place. (*^ω^*) (Laughs)
Besides… there’s meaning to it. (*ノωノ)
Look into it. (´゜▽゜`)
My sixth piece,
“HAPPY HALLOWEEN”
How do you like it? (´゜▽゜`)
What are your thoughts? (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

