N Blog (2012-04-21 10:54:53) – ‘Lonely Magnet’

Original Entry
(2012-04-21 10:54:53)

Yesterday,
I went to the
D-Boys Stage
Play.

I went to see “Lonely Magnet.”

When I got to the hall, I was surprised by the set.

The whole stage had a moving, worldly feeling.

And I thought about the contents.

To say the least,

From the beginning till the end, everyone’s acting was great.

I want to act like that.

I had the feeling I wanted to see it again. (*^^)

It was a wonderful feeling.

It was really fun. (*ノωノ)

Please go see it!

Today I have two shows.

And tomorrow I have two shows!

It’s a trial of my stamina…! I’ll go for it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

