N Blog (100528 15:00) – ‘It’s nice to meet you ☆’

Everyone (*^ω^*)

It’s nice to meet you (*ノωノ)

I’m AKB48☆ New Team B’s Sato Natsuki♪〃
From today, my blog has begun, and again I will persist by using my fighting spirit

Again, I will do a full introduction of Sato Natsuki

Now I’ll do a light (really light) self-introduction (●・ωヽ)

Sato Natsuki

July 1
Born in Sapporo
Raised in Yokohama

19 years old… almost 20 ☆

Second-year at Waseda University.. (〃ノω’)σ

Nickname is N or Nacchi.. ☆

It’s easy to remember N (laughs)

After this, I want to inform you of various things. about myself (N´∀`)/

Everyone, (●・ωヽ) please remember me.. (〃ノω’)σ

By the way…

Recently… ☆

On May 21, the New Team B’s ‘Theater no Megami’ premier performance happened. (*ノωノ)

I think it’s nice that you’re able to see the members of the New Team B’s different sides (*ノωノ)

Without fail, please come and see me (*^ω^*)

Well, then (*^c^)/

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/05/post_1.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

