N Blog (100529 18:05) – ‘NEW Nail ☆〃’

To the people who will come to the handshake event

Thank you for coming, despite the early morning (嬉´ω`ポ)

Is it cold today?
What’s the temperature? ←(´゜▽゜`)

I think I’ll wear shorts,
but I gave up due to the cold weather

I changed into jeans to return home…

I am surprisingly gutsy!!  You can have no doubt about that*

And
At last

At last

At last I went (´-ω-`)

to the nail salon ´゜▽゜`

Today Kato-san at Sherry Leblanc did my nails (N´∀`)/`

That image is

‘PINK is sweet? Hot? MIX’ (*ノωノ)

Yup (*ノωノ)
A lamé pink gradient and stones ☆(嬉´ω`ポ)

They’re adorable and favored (☆>∀<)

And (*ノωノ)

Now
I’m going to meet
A Korean friend who was one of my upperclassmen in high school for a meal (*ονο*) I’ll enjoy myself

My stomach is empty today…

I will eat to my death (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/05/post_2.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

