N Blog (100529 23:33) – ‘May Summary*〃’

I want to thank you for today ←(´-ω-`)

I ate a large meal 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。I’m happy

There was a women-only meeting

I just can’t stop talking
I love everyone here 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。I love you

Well,
There’s only a few days left, so:

May Summary ☆〃
(Please read the following in the tone of a graduation ceremony)

May…

☆Everyone cooperated

Lessons!!!

(Lessons)

☆Joining a new group

Watanabe Girls Event!!!

(Watanabe Girls Event)

☆Thank you very much

Autograph session!!!!!

(Autograph session)

☆Painful, happy, but absolutely painful

First earrings!!!!

(earrings)

☆It’s dangerous to sleep in them!  And then notice them in the morning…

1 Day contact lenses!!!!!

(1 Day contact lenses)

☆Fruit? Vegetable?

Avacado!!!!!!

(Avacado)

☆Station I can’t stop thinking about

Third Place * Cardiovascular Center Station

Second Place * Onarimon

First Place * Shinjuku Imperial Gardens

Imperial Gardens… Imperial Gardens…

(´゜▽゜Σ)

… (laughs)

Pardon me, that was trivial (´-ω-`) That’s the end of the summary 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

And now

Examples of
Handshake event questions

Q Where do you buy your clothing?
109 (*ノωノ)
98% of the time (´゜▽゜`)

Q How do you study?

Solve problems in homework
Every night (´・H・)
or look at previous assignments

To study for a test,

I go to a cafe (´・H・)

To memorize things, I write them with a blue pen.  Please try it.
So, to memorize things well, use a blue pen (*ονο*) It helps motivate (*ノωノ)

But one also needs a moment to gain persistence

This is the first time I’m using my new notebook (●・ωヽ)

Q Do you like cooking?
I love it (*ノωノ)
Personally, my mother’s

I think it has the best Japanese-taste (*ノωノ) I’ve gotten used to that flavor ←

I made the food in the image I posted before 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。Yum

An omelet’s 【flavor】【appearance】【attention to detail】 is better than anything (`・д・´) I’m serious

I should cook (´・H・){ To become accustomed to it when married

Sato Natsuki will do so (●・ωヽ)

Tomorrow is the handshake event at 9:00 (*ノωノ)
To not make a mistake, recite this three times right before going to bed (*ノωノ)

(´-ω-`) 9’o’clock
(´-ω-`) 9’o’clock
(´-ω-`) 9’o’clock

Well then,
Good night (N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

