N Blog (100530 08:38) – ‘It’s Morning, It’s Morning’

Good morning! (*^ω^*) It’s N! (*^ω^*) It’s Nacchi! (*^ω^*) It’s N-Nacchi! (*^ω^*)

It’s the time for the Music Station shooting (●・ωヽ)

Yay 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

It’s still early morning today, but
My tension has risin to the MAX (`・д・´)

Today’s the handshake event (N´∀`)/`

and

I’m participating in it at Comiket! (>v<)

By all means, please come *

It’s cold out today {{(>_<;)}}

Today I’ve covered-up *〃

Everyone, please wear thick clothes (*ノωノ)

Oh, and a different story …
Some time ago there were muffins at a photoshoot …

There were many different kinds:

Banana
Stawberry
Chocolate Cheese
Marmalade

etc…

What do you do? (`・д・´)
I sweated while picking one.

As a result, I was troubled.

The safe choice was banana 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。banana

Always I see:
Shortcake
Chocolate Cake
Cheese Cake
Tart
Mont Blanc

(´-ω-`) What do I choose?  Please help me (*ονο*)

I am always troubled. (´-ω-`)

Also, sometimes my options are”

☆Fried pork with ginger bento

☆Fried bento

☆Hamburger bento

☆Fish bento

I picked! 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。What?

Mine’s safe.  (The safe one. ←)

I chose the fish option(*ノωノ)

But …
Was it actually good? 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Everyone, if you were in my postion, what would you choose???

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/05/5.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

