N Blog (100531 15:17) – ‘Favorite Area ☆’

Hello (*ノωノ)

Yay!
I, Sato Natsuki, live by myself…

I’ll introduce you to my favorite areas in my house (●・ωヽ)

The picture that you see above…

That’s where I put perfumes, body creams, sprays, and other things (*ノωノ)

I really like it here best (*^ω^*)
Which scent will I wear today (☆>∀<) I feel happy when I decide this (*ノωノ)
I also have candles here (●・ωヽ) This is the best place to put them (*^c^)/
I can smell them during the day… by the way

At 109, I’ll buy Dazzlin’
And I also buy Honey Bunch candles, of course (*ノωノ)

I’ll wear a whole shop ***

They all smell quite good.. (〃ノω’)σ

Now, I would like to collect lots (嬉´ω`ポ)

Now that May is over (●・ωヽ)
It’s now June… Ah…

Tomorrow marks the last month of being a teenager (lll>Å<)・゜・

I will enjoy myself

I wonder what burdens I’ll have as a 20-year-old?  Something will change?

Is that right?  Everyone (´・H・)

What should I have done in my teens?  What should I have?

Natsuki will be leaving her teens 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

I shall go to a dry riverbed (laughs) and throw a rock in (laughs
Would that be THE youthful thing to do?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/05/post_6.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

