N Blog (100601 02:20) – (*´д`*) Obon

Good evening! (☆>∀<)

I just got finished getting ready for bed (●・ωヽ)
There was a request to see the contents of my bag 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。Prepared?

As you can see, there’s a lot of Hello Kitty (*ノωノ)

◆Notepad

◆Umbrella (recent weather has been kind of unstable)
◆Mini-pouch
Some presents I’ve received like lip stick and nail varnish are inside… (〃ノω’)σ

I’m always in the mood to use these
I’ve especially improved in doing my nails (N´∀`)/` I recommend it (*ノωノ)

This is Honey Bunch brand and very cute

◆Make-up pouch *

◆HbG mirror

◆Toothbrush

◆iPod

◆Calorie Limit
Calorie Limit is a girl’s friend (*ノωノ) When eating out for dessert, it’s necessary to drink some (〃ノω’)σ
So I don’t get fat (N´∀`)/`

I’ll keep buying this for years to come (*ノωノ)

I hope I do that (N´∀`)/`

Now
I’ll answer questions left in the comments

☆What body cream mask do you use?
I use Victoria Secret Body Shop’s Sakura body cream(*ノωノ)

☆What perfume do you use?
It changes on my mood, but usually I like rose (*ノωノ)
When I go to sleep, I like lavender (*ノωノ)

☆Do you do your laundry?

Of course! (*ノωノ) I like doing laundry (N´∀`)/` I use Downy fabric softener(*ノωノ)

☆Next year I’m living alone, please offer advice!

Living alone is very hard (*ノωノ) But you become very thankful for the value of your family ☆〃
Please make me good food (*ノωノ) If that’s the case, I buy enough food to break my body!!

Now I feel drowsy… 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Tomorrow (today) I will be active

Everyone, what should I do tomorrow? ☆

Tomorrow I will keep working hard (*ノωノ) Holiday *〃

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_7.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

