N Blog (100602 00:06) – ‘Dearest ☆〃*’

Some time ago,
My best junior high school friend from Marina

Called me

『Now I live near Nacchi (N´∀`)/`』 she told me

When we last met ..(〃ノω’)σ☆ we were 15 years old (N´∀`)/`☆☆☆

We had a light meal while we talked… (☆>∀<) It was enjoyable..(〃ノω’)σ

It was calming, so we took a picture

I’m embarrassed by my nails (laughs)

And I like her cell phone strap… (〃ノω’)σ
M(●・ωヽ)

We had a good time talking about our old friends (●・ωヽ)

My dearest took part in a picture with me (☆>∀<)

We even went to the same school (´・H・) Youth (laughs)

I wonder if she’s a first year in high school? ☆It’d be a similar class..(〃ノω’)σ

Her presence was nice(´-ω-`)

We talked about
Are we young????
How will I grow up???(゜Q。)??

Well, then…
Today I said I was happy

Today what did you say?

Natsuki’s
☆Good weather thoughts

☆I was told I had the aesthetic was good

☆ I met my close friend

☆ Failed sea urchins can also be tasty

I wonder(*ノωノ)
What are many good things(*ノωノ)*
Everyone, how was your day?

Let’s have a HAPPY day tomorrow (☆>∀<)

Please sleep in.. (〃ノω’)σ
Good night! o(^-^o)(o^-^)o

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_10.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

