N Blog (100602 15:37) – ‘Hello ( N´∀`)’

Hello (N´∀`)/`

It’s Nacchi! (☆>∀<)
Today we had a photoshoot.. (〃ノω’)σ
My make-up transformation is complete *☆
It’s an enjoyable nervousness (N´∀`)/`

Anyway, there’s the weather(*ノωノ)
There are strong UV rays now
I put on the right amount of sunscreen… I should be okay, right?*

I bought earrings today (*ノωノ) And I bought some yesterday, too (laughs)
Now let me introduce(*^ω^*)

The handy-dandy.. (〃ノω’)σ

Dangling earrings!
I’ve been wearing them since filming ended (*ノωノ)

Everyday I seem to be in the mood to wear them←

Will you join me? (*ονο*)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_11.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

