N Blog (100603 13:14) – ‘AK Biyori ☆’

I saw everyone’s comments (*ノωノ)

Question Corner is turning out how I wanted!  How many questions can you ask?  I want easy ones (*ノωノ)

That’s right (*^c^)/

I was given many about great burdens for Natsuki… and what worries me (´;ω;`) You all are so kind (´;ω;`) Natsuki is totally okay (´;ω;`) Thank you, thank you, thank you (´;ω;`)

I will start answering soon (N´∀`)/`

The time comes for a clear Question Corner (〃ノω’)σ

Please wait (*ノωノ)

Today I’m at school (`д´)

I cried due to the many topics of my report↓ College is hard ↓↓↓↓There’s a great difference from high school (laughs)

Obviously (laughs)

But to get into college is great (*ノωノ)

Studying… or rather
Learning lessons is fun (N´∀`)/`

Now I know more (*ノωノ)
I like studying things (*ノωノ) That’s right

It’s difficult to coexist with studying, but I have no choice but to work hard (〃ノω’)σ
Today I will persist (N´∀`)/

In other news, ‘Ponytail to Shushu’… it has sold well (`д´) Hooray

I’ve been to CD shops many times.. (*ノωノ)
Everyone, thanks for your assistance (N´∀`)/`

AKB likes to help!  Really, thank you!
Natsuki also wants to do the same

I love you!!!! (*ονο*)

Everyone at work or school
Please work hard (*ノωノ)

Keep on persisting today (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/ak.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

