N Blog (100605 18:29) – ‘End of the Handshake Event’

The handshake event has finished (*ノωノ)
Thank you to all those who came ☆☆☆

Fans would say
‘N Buro is interesting’ (●・ωヽ)

Is it interesting??
(laughs)

I’m glad (*ノωノ) Everyone… you give me the feeling to keep writing (*ノωノ)

There are many photos
After this I’ll post them (N´∀`)/`
First, some plain clothes (●・ωヽ)

Hat ☆ Honey Bunch
The rest ☆ Dazzlin’

Yup (*ノωノ)

The skirt is certainly culotte-like (N´∀`)/`

Ah, I don’t have space for the presents I was given.. (〃ノω’)σ

Nail varnish (*^ω^*) Excellent scents 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 Stamps

This evening I’ll return to questions (●・ωヽ)

This evening, I will eat CAKE 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 I’ll bet.

゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

But 100 members will also eat CAKE (N´∀`)/`
By the way, today’s CAKE is a regular afternoon refreshment…

Mariyanu (〃ノω’)σ Mariyanu discovered a way to calm down (N´∀`)/`

Ah (●・ωヽ) I’m going to the gym.. (〃ノω’)σ After a long time, I’m going to yoga (N´∀`)/`

Today at 6:30, I’m already falling asleep (´-ω-`)

But I’ll have to lie down again this evening (laughs)

But it’s dangerous!!!! Perhaps I’ll just lie down now… (laughs)

(´-ω-`)

Well then… For once

A holiday (●・ωヽ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_15.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

