N Blog (100606 22:26) – ‘Editing’s over (*^c^)’

Thank you (*ノωノ)
Sorry, I wasn’t able to update

Today is the big jump rope tournament… (〃ノω’)σ

It was fun (☆>∀<)
Thank you for coming and seeing (N´∀`)/`

You can see it in detail on air on Shukan AKB
(*ノωノ)

My body is now kind of tired…
I can put it to rest at my house ☆
Tomorrow is coming soon (*ノωノ) ☆☆☆

Answering some questions… (〃ノω’)σ

Q What month do you like?

I absolutely like my birthday month of July (*ノωノ)

Q What do you treasure

I love receiving fan letters from everyone… (〃ノω’)σ

Q Were you happy to get into AKB?

Absolutely, there are so many people I got to meet (*ノωノ) I really think so (N´∀`)/`

Q What do you do every day without fail?

Hmm… work?
☆ I paint my eyelashes
☆ Check performer’s blogs
☆ Shower
Among other things.. (〃ノω’)σ

Q What’s your most recent luxury you bought?

I had terrible pre-cooked raw oysters ☆

Q What is your favorite AKB song?

Dakishimeraretara (N´∀`)/`

But Arashi no Yoru ni wa is rising quickly (laughs)

Q What kind of dogs do you like?

Poodles and Chihuahuas (*ノωノ) are adorable (N´∀`)/`

Q Do you like pudding?

I love it (*ノωノ) I like natural cream flavors (〃ノω’)σ

Q What songs have a good mood?

Oogoe Diamond  (*ノωノ) In concert we should sing it live again… (〃ノω’)σ

Q Have you ever ridden on a ship?

I have ..(〃ノω’)σ at Yokohama’s beach
By the way, I’ve also been on a pleasure boat (*ノωノ)

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

And more (N´∀`)/`

There are still a lot of questions that I’ll keep on answering ..(〃ノω’)σ

I’m going to get into the bath soon (☆>∀<) Everyone resting with a day off tomorrow, go for it (*^ω^*)

Holiday (N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/c.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment