N Blog (100607 09:57) – ‘Morning ( ☆>∀<)’

Good morning ..(〃ノω’)σ

Ahhhh (´-ω-`)

My… back… is sore

(laughs)

It took me only a moment to get out of bed

“Hey, this is risky” I thought

But today I have plans to get a message ☆☆☆ It’s a safe way to get rid of muscular pain(N´∀`)/` This is the first time my back has hurt like this (*ノωノ)

Anyway, today we had a photography shoot (*^ω^*) The subject is a secret (☆>∀<)  You’ll enjoy it (●・ωヽ)☆☆☆

Well, first thing in the morning,
I’ll answer questions (*ノωノ)

Q What shampoo and body wash do you use?

For shampoo, I now use Essential (*ノωノ) It has an awfully good smell, therefore I recommend it (●・ωヽ)

For body wash, I use THE BODY SHOP’s ☆ Lavender
☆ Pink grapefruit
☆ Sakura
It depends on my mood (●・ωヽ)
Lately I’ve been using Lavender a lot (*ノωノ)

Q What work would you like to do immediately?

I haven’t considered what work I’d like to do immediately…!!!! What do I want to do?

Oh!!!

Go to a fortune-teller for work ←yeah
Go to a fortune-teller!!!!

Japan is famous for being hit with rumors of fortune-telling by Sato Natsuki!!..(〃ノω’)σ

I want to go into that kind of work (laughs)
I really like it!!

Q What parts of Hokkaido do you like?

Time seems to pass slowly in Hokkaido (*ノωノ)
Hokkaido conducts itself leisurely (*ノωノ) I haven’t been there a lot, but it’s significant because it’s my birthplace.  My whole family was born there (*ノωノ)

When I came to Hokkaido for an AKB performance, it was my grandparents’ dream to come and see me (*ノωノ)

Q What do you do in your liesure time?

First I watch recorded dramas!
I listen to music while taking a bath!
I read magazines!

In addition, I also go out!

Yup (*ノωノ)

Q Do you find college’s lessons to be difficult?

Very difficult (´-ω-`)
With formal vocabulary… I was a rebel…… I spent many hours analyzing those types of things (`・д・´) (laughs)
But, my knowledge grows in college!! Natsuki said in the beginning “In the springtime, everything blooms in Japan, but why is it that cherry trees are only in Japan?”
The subject of that is What??? (¥_¥) A little (laughs)  But it’s very hard to analyze and separate responses like that, but it can’t be helped (●・ωヽ)
Everyone must examine them (*ノωノ)

Q Which members have been to your house?
Tomomi
Chikano
Kana
Natsumi
Meetan
Shiichan
I think..(〃ノω’)σ

Q What’s the origin of the name Natsuki?

Natsu is because I was born in the summer
I hope to have a child to raise like this..(〃ノω’)σ

Q What’s your dream first date???
First date?? Well, going to a riverbed is fine? (laughs)
The Tamagawa ..(〃ノω’)σ

I went to a girls’ school in middle school… but everyday afterwards I would go to a dry riverbed (laughs)

Us three girls of similar ages would go everyday.  We would go like student couples (laughs)

We would shout in the evening and throw rocks (●・ωヽ) (laughs)

Q Have you been to Kyoto?

No (●・ωヽ), but I’d like to perform there (☆>∀<) That would be a great place (●・ωヽ)

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

That was long (●・ωヽ) I will work hard with the shooting (〃ノω’)σ

Everyone, please, at work or school
Have a good day (。・ω・。)ノ\(。・ω・。)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_17.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

