N Blog (100607 22:45) – ‘Thank you ☆’

Many thanks for today (N´∀`)/`

Today we did photography
I went to a beauty parlor and got extensions (*ノωノ)

After that, I went to the gym (*^ω^*)

The monthly Team B lessons went well (●・ωヽ)

I went to the massuse for my lower back pain… I must now train in sit-ups (*ノωノ)
Yeah (*ノωノ)
More to do V

I like sit-ups (N´∀`)/`

I will persist (●・ωヽ)

I have a little bit
Of will in me (N´∀`)/

Is everyone worn-out??☆
Safe? (*^ω^*)

Tomorrow I’ll be
Resting on a day off (●・ωヽ)

Natsuki will lie down (N´∀`)/`
I’m drowsy (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow I’ll answer more questions (N´∀`)/`
Please wait (●・ωヽ)

I’m happy that I live in a dream (●・ωヽ)

Everyone, what are your dreams? (´ω)

Natsuki will go out…

We have a performance (`・д・´) ..(〃ノω’)σ

So, (☆>∀<)

Good night (*ノωノ)

P.S. I’m happy that after a long time, we met (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_18.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

