N Blog (100608 23:19) – ‘Someday…’

From an old AKBINGO

This is the one when I ate many bowls of salad… that was the plan

But I ate nearly 40 bowls of vegetable salad…

Sea grape ones

Can you do that??

I can confidently say I can eat no less than 40!!!  Oh sea grapes (●・ωヽ)

Okay (*ノωノ) Good evening ..(〃ノω’)σ
It’s Sato Natsuki!!

I shall answer some questions ..(〃ノω’)σ Natsuki knows the answers 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 I will spread them out

Q Who do you think is a little devil member?

It has to be Ishida-san and Harukyan (*ノωノ)

The little devil is Harukyan (laughs)

Q Nacchi, what do you believe about life?

Life is

To enjoy oneself

To take risks

That’s it, I think!!  Success is to fall over in life (*ノωノ) Enjoying yourself is a victory!!!!

Q What things can you not stop talking about?

About Akkina

About sea grapes ←

Yup ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q Would you like to be the center of AKB someday?

Hmm, I think Natsuki has nothing to do with being the center (●・ωヽ)

I will be watched on the ends ..(〃ノω’)σ

I think I would have to stand out differently to be center…
But I’ve had a countless number of chances in AKB!!!
I think particularly in theater performances (●・ωヽ)

After a performance
“Ah… Today I can’t see Natsuki” I hear, so I insist on polishing myself ..(〃ノω’)σ whenever I have a theater performance ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q Please share with us the good things and bad things about getting into Watanabe Entertainment

There aren’t any bad things!!!! I never thought I’d be attached to this office…

This is full of good things!!
For AKB, this brings many good things, and without this, I wouldn’t get to do many things!  The timing was good
Slowly!! (´-ω-`)
I however, have still some ways to go

And I will persist!!!!

Q What time does Nacchi become sleepy??

Hmm, on days off,
I get sleepy around 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM (laughs)
Unexpectedly quickly (●・ωヽ)

Such feelings ..(〃ノω’)σ
I’ll answer more tomorrow (*ノωノ)
Sweet dreams (N´∀`)/` Good night (*^ω^*)

@N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_20.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

