N Blog (100610 23:18) – “Thank you!”

Everyone,
Thank you for the many comments (´;ω;`)

I read them before going on to perform today!!

I was surprised by the mail from my family and friends (>_<)

I’m awfully happy..(〃ノω’) Thank you

Sato Natsuki is reassured (N´∀`)/`

Today is a good day for a performance ☆

I thought about different things like going out to meet people, and my mood has changed completely

A genuine pro

Then that means!  I’m a pro!!!!!!
That’s what
I’ll say (`・д・´)

I’m really okay (N´∀`)/`

The performance was really fun (*ノωノ)
Everyone had fun
Happiness is now the feeling I’m carrying on my shoulder (*ノωノ)

The performance was fun..(〃ノω’)σ

Natsuki will accept things the way they are!!!

Naturally!  That’s the sort of talk you should start to expect from now on!!!!!!

Everyone, it’s so easy to accept things (N´∀`)/`

I will show how I am burdened to be famous!

I need help identifying good beliefs like that!

To absolutely grant your dream
Please let me watch over you (N´∀`)/`

You all are part of my pride (●・ωヽ)

Tomorrow I will work hard..(〃ノω’)  I will now get into the bath (*ノωノ)

Thank you ..(〃ノω’)σ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_22.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

