N Blog (100611 22:18) – ‘(Glad´ω`) …’

Thank you (N´∀`)/`
At our filming, we got a really cute set ☆☆☆”
Do you like it?

That work has finished.

I went home to my parent’s house (*ノωノ)

I haven’t been there since new years

I got to meet my older brother !!☆
A long time has past (´-ω-`)

I enjoyed my trip (●・ωヽ)

So, our five family members were finally complete after a long time (N´∀`)/`

We had meals together.  It couldn’t be helped (*^ω^*)
Today,
I bought a very loveable Francfranc aroma oil (*ノωノ)
I used it in my room earlier this morning ☆”

That’s right (*ノωノ)
Yesterday I had a performance and I’ll introduce my civilian clothes

Nacchi is wearing,

T-Shirt ☆ Honey Bunch
Skirt ☆ GLAD NEWS
Shoes ☆ Esperanza

Yup (*ノωノ)

And later I took one with Masuda-chan (N´∀`)/`

Parka ☆ INGNI
Sweats ☆ UNIQLO

Or rather, Masuda’s sweats (laughs)
They match her (N´∀`)/` rather pleasantly (*ノωノ)

I love Yuka-chan (N´U`)/`

Let’s answer some questions (*ノωノ) (Sorry, it’s long)

Q Did you like Ponyo?

I liked it (*ノωノ) I’m a spoiled child (N´∀`)/`

Q What 3D movie do you recommend?
I liked ‘Avatar’ (*ノωノ) It moved me (N´∀`)/` I also watched ‘Alice’ (´-ω-`) Maybe try that?

Q What’s the ideal height of your sweetheart?

Hmmm (●・ωヽ) I worry about height (*ノωノ) If it’s just centimeters, then it’s okay ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q What feelings did you have when you were first a junior at school?

At first I was very anxious and reluctant (*ονο*) But that was just a moment (*ノωノ)

Immediately I got a bunch of friends in similar circumstances, and I felt better about it ..(〃ノω’)σ

But I think that’s about as good as it’ll get (laughs)

Q Who’s your oshimen?

Sashihara (●・ωヽ) I support her!!!

Q What do you wish to eat?

Oysters (N´∀`)/`
Fresh ones?  They have a bad smell, but taste delicious ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q What aroma will you use tomorrow?

Tomorrow’s aroma… ..(〃ノω’)σ
Decisions of those things will come later (N´∀`)/`

I may repeat the same thing

I’ll immeiately put it with my ears and upper arms (laughs)

Q Do you like men with long or short hair?

Whatever suits them (*^ω^*) But often I’d like to arrange it ..(〃ノω’)σ
Perhaps Natsuki will say 『Wait a minute, 』 (N´∀`)/` Giving me that obedience
Is OK (laughs)

Q What flavor do you put in your curry and rice?

I put in the flavor, and then the next day the curry hardens?
As a matter of fact, I put honey in to harden it (N´∀`)/` Moreover, I prefer round flavors ..(〃ノω’)σ
Certainly that’s what I attempt to do (*ノωノ)

Well, I have to watch some dramas, study a little bit, and go to sleep (N´∀`)/`
Tomorrow I will persist (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_24.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

