N Blog (100612 20:05) – ‘Saturday ☆”’

Yup ..(〃ノω’)σ
It’s Sato Natsuki !!☆

(*ノωノ) This was done at my liesure (N´∀`)/`

When all of the members of my family are complete, we are powerful ☆☆☆ In truth, it’s been a long time since the last time I got to hug them ..(〃ノω’)σ

Yup (*ノωノ)
Some time ago, after a long time apart, I got to meet up with SKE’s Hiramatsu (N´∀`)/`

She seems kind of down with her
Super Loli Face ☆☆ Cute (*ノωノ)

Next, I decided to take a picture of the two of us (N´∀`)/`

From yesterday to today,
My older sister give me a foot message (laughs)
Wearing heels made me tired

Her punching was a rather effective message (laughs)

Soon,
I want to get another message (*ノωノ)
Unless I am worrying about a report

Or if there’s a drama I’d like to see playing at that time (*^ω^*)
Today is complete, and now want to lie low (N´∀`)/`

Everyone, did you fully enjoy your lovely Saturday? ??☆

(N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_25.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

