N Blog (100613 13:44) – ‘On my way back…☆’

Right now I’m going home via the train (●・ωヽ)
I feel laid back after I’ve been doing this for a long time ☆I’ve eaten many meals (*ノωノ)

I’m at my best ..(〃ノω’)σ

Now I will return to my house, and study!

I have yet to finish my homework, a report, is my said reality… (laughs)

I must persist (*ノωノ)

As a matter of fact, today I really enjoyed everything I did

Let me pause to say

Meals!!  I ate a lot ..(〃ノω’)σ

That’s the problem ..(〃ノω’)σ

Today, what kind of cooking did I cook?

1. Japanese food

2. Italian food

3. Korean food

4. Chinese food

5. French food

Well…

Do you like those???

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_26.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

