N Blog (100613 21:21) – ‘The answer is… ☆”’

The answer is…

Number 3, Korean cooking (N´∀`)/`

Could it take less than just a minute to make and be simpler??  Oh,
I decidely think so… I guess I have a Korean friend…

In Japan we have Korean flavors, so it’s expected that I want to try out Korean cooking ☆☆☆

Natsuki’s been to Korea three times over summers, and is a victim of the love of their culture (N´∀`)/`

Well… yeah (*^ω^*)
They give me… hot and spicy feelings
So I will grow plump (●・ωヽ)

Well, I can diet tomorrow… but would that be too hard?? ☆

Ah (N´∀`)/

Lately, I like Chuppachappusu (●・ωヽ) I’ve had them for three days (*ノωノ)

Also, I’ve become a little bit more proficient with Korean cooking (N´∀`)/`

That’s right (*ノωノ)

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_27.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

