N Blog (100614 18:26) – ‘(●・ωヽ)( ●・ωヽ)’

Hey (*ノωノ)

My sister gave me a present (N´∀`)/`

An earrings stand (*^c^)/
Isn’t it cute?? ☆”

I will have to use it carefully (N´∀`)/`

And for the other piece, I got this perfume from a friend recently (N´∀`)/`

I think it’s my first Russian nesting doll (laughs)

It has a remarkably nice scent

My perfume collection is multiplying (*^ω^*)

Lately I’ve been thinking about getting a DS (*ノωノ)

I wonder what it’s like to go and buy games ☆(´゜▽゜`)

Does anyone have recommendations for games for me?

Ah… I still want a PSP (N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_28.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

