N Blog (100619 19:06) – ‘B Performance’

I have finished the two performances (*ノωノ)

Yay

Today, many girls didn’t perform
9th and 10th generation RS came in (*ノωノ) 10th generation RS back-danced and had their first full performance (*ノωノ)

Everyone, how are you?
You’re cute, cute and fresh (*^ω^*)
Which ones of you came from Hokkaido?

During a rest break, I remembered how much I missed Hokkaido (●・ωヽ)

Such thoughts
They make Natsuki awfully nervous
I enjoyed myself when we talked about dancing and singing in the MC (N´∀`)/`

Thank you to everyone who came (*^ω^*)

I’ll be getting in an early bath (☆>∀<)

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_36.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

