N Blog (100620 00:22) – ‘An event has occured!!!!!’

Today I ordered sea grapes!!!!

Then,

I got more than the usual amount

Extra-large portion!!!!!!!!!

The shop assistant said,
“I saw your blog.  It’s obvious that you really like sea grapes (*^ω^*)”

(´;ω;`)

Thank you, god…

Or perhaps I should say, thank you, shop assistant (´;ω;`)

Moreover!!
This honorable shop’s charm

The shop assisant said,
“The wasabi juice fits this”

(´;ω;`)
It tastes good on my tounge
!!!!!!!

Moreover

“Okinawa’s sea grapes are hung on a bowl like Chinese yams.  So please eat them until you are full”

They gave me this preperation (´;ω;`) (´;ω;`) (´;ω;`)

Sea grapes are so good  (´;ω;`)

This affair is beyond happy (*^ω^*)

That’s my report, everyone… (N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_37.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

