N Blog (100622 13:50) – ‘Older Sister (*ノωノ)’

Yesterday for lunch

My olders sister came in and
made a Spam omelette (*ノωノ)

She’s a genious (N´∀`)/ Yup ..(〃ノω’)σ

It was certainly good… ☆☆☆☆

And at last

I was able to go see the movie “Sex and the City 2” (*ノωノ)
That’s a magnificent way of life
Life looked like so much fun in the movie (N´∀`)/`
The fashion was amazing
Anything and everything there was lovely..(〃ノω’)σ

It’s been a long time since I last saw a movie in a theater (*ノωノ)
The most recent movie I’ve seen was…

I need to refresh my memory (N´∀`)/`
I’ve seen many movies on DVD

What are some good recommendations for movies on DVD?

Please tell me (*^ω^*)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_39.html#comments

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

