N Blog (100624 10:43) – ‘Pardon Me (>_<)’

Good Morning ..(〃ノω’)σ
And I’m sorry I wasn’t able to update (>_<)
Thank you, everyone who could make it to yesterday’s performance (v^-゜)

Yesterday felt like Christmas ..(〃ノω’)σ
I was able to enjoy myself like a 19-year old should (N´∀`)/`

My throat is raspy and gives me a hollow feeling… but I woke up
Just a few minutes ago, early this morning!!!
I’m happy!!!
I really can’t help feeling bad (*^ω^*)

Sorry to make you worry (´゜▽゜`)
I’m still alive ..(〃ノω’)σ

Oh, and yesterday I had the privilage to participate in a press conference for 24 Hours TV (*^ω^*)

The theme is “Thank you”

I’m excited to go and pump up 24 Hour TV (*ノωノ)

And everyone
Thank you for giving me recommendations for movies (N´∀`)/`
I will see them soon (*ノωノ)

There are various movies and dramas I need to see

Today I’ll be on the radio ..(〃ノω’)σ
I’m going to get ready (N´∀`)/`

Good bye ..(〃ノω’)σ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_40.html#comments

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

