N Blog (100624 23:24) – ‘Japan Cha-Cha’

Somehow, today

My older sister and I

Went inside (*^ω^*)

The reason was

To watch soccer

(´-ω-`) How’s that? (laughs)

Moreover: I brought a towel (laughs)
Moreover: My heart was on a roll (laughs)

Things like mysteries

Are fun (*ノωノ)

Ah… I will

Go get ready for sleep
But it seems like it’s midnight (´゜▽゜`)

But Japan!!!!!! Go for it (>_<)

I want you to win ..(〃ノω’)σ

Persist Japan ..(〃ノω’)σ

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/post_41.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

