N Blog (100626 09:07) – ‘Ah, 5 Days!’

6/23…

My birthday is in 5 days (*ノωノ)

Finally I’ll be out of my teenage years… I have 5 days to finish them up (*^ω^*)

Oh, how lonely

I’m falling asleep kind of early

It’s Sato Natsuki (´-ω-`)

Today, Team B will perform twice (*^ω^*)
Many girls won’t be performing, but we’ll persist

Many people will need to be smiling so…
I’ll use all of my power to change them (●・ωヽ)

Yup (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/06/5_1.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

