N Blog (100701 1:53) – ‘HAPPY BIRTHDAY Dear’

7/1…

It’s Sato Natsuki’s 20th birthday (*ノωノ) !!!!

It was fast

I was 15 years old when I joined AKB
but
I’m glad that now I can celebrate with everyone on my blog (*ノωノ)

Everyone, it’s because of you
That I was able to get this far

From the bottom of my heart, thank you

And my parents.
Have you seen it? I have (^^)

Today is my 20th year, and I’m really thankful

As a selfish crybaby, please hold me, Natsuki

Natsuki suddenly, after looking after her long hair with scissors, cut her hair short

Natsuki was troubled to think about running in athletic meets every day

Natsuki would go back-and-forth between eating, middle school exams, and cram school

Natsuki started talking about Akihabara48 (called so in those times)

Natsuki studied diligently and made an arrangement to join AKB48… Natsuki started saying she’d go to college

Natsuki abrutly decided to go to college

Natsuki heard “You’ll totally fail” in the middle of concert rehearsals, but had success

Natsuki changed agencies at the Yokohama Arena concert to Watanabe Entertainment

Natsuki called her mother about the agency change annoucement and was greeted with tears and she wouldn’t give up

It’s been a long, long time
My 20th birthday will be a wonderful da
Both of Natsuki’s parents wouldn’t give up
And now she can chase after her dream

It was a lot of trouble (´・H・)
At 15 years old, I was a rebel
Looking at my face and seeing my reckless thoughts… Now I’m worried about everything that finishes

But I’ll always have regrets.

But, after this
I’ll be 20, so

Parents should worry about their children (*ノωノ) (laughs)

Though I’m 20, so I’ll work on becoming the perfect person, and I’ll use my strength

Older brother, older sister
These two people are the ones Natsuki depends on

These are the two people I respect
I really do respect them.  These two people are models that I will persist on becoming

And everyone

Everyone, please become vigorous

Everyone’s smiling faces make me work onward

Why is that so?

Perhaps…

I think I like you all.  I

Like you all

Very much.

I still have some way to go before my goal, everyone is uneasy about me as an idol, and as an AKB member, possibly.

But
I have a regret

I want you to believe in supporting me unconditionally

So Natsuki
Can carry that wish on my shoulders (^^)

Through the many performances and events

It becomes a mutual matter of taste (*ノωノ)

At 20 years old

Please watch over me (*ノωノ)

I

Will go ahead and triumph over things

In MCs I will come and chatter away

Sometimes there’s a frightening anxiousness there

I’ve been putting it off

Thinking about things like negativity.

But

Today is

The first day?

The world’s number-one happy person

Please let me lead onwards that way (*ノωノ)

Today is my first day (laughs)

Again, just one more time
I want to say to myself

HAPPY BIRTHDAY (*^ω^*)

Everyone,

I love you

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/07/happy_birthday_dear.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

