N Blog (100717 09:27) – ‘Watanabe Girls’

Last night,
Did you listen to All Night Nippon?

Ah (*ノωノ)

Good morning (*ノωノ) It’s Natsuki

Afte recording All Night Nippon, I went home to go to bed…

Wat a moment (laughs)

I had to somehow get up in a moment to get power on my computer… (laughs)

I got in the shower, and my hat was in the dryer… (laughs)

But
This morning I ate my breakfast
And my eyes were still asleep (´-ω-`)

What a day for a

Watanabe Girls event ☆★☆★

It’s my first time for one of these performances and I’ll enjoy it

Certainly everyone,

Please carry yourselves here for me (´゜▽゜`)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/07/post_63.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

