N Blog (100718 10:51) – ‘WG☆☆’

Yesterday had a long queue
My blog got many hits 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 Excuse me

Ahh

It was fun (N´∀`)/`

For the first time I was able to fully participate and we sang many songs.  I received birthday congratulatory wishes and it was fun having Shan-san lead the meeting… (☆>∀<)

And
Yesterday
Idoling’s Miyake Hitomi-san gave me a present for my birthday 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。Thank you

I really like Body Shop!!! Thanks 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Hiichan has about 10 days before she turns 18 (N´∀`)/` That’s special

Oh

I’ve received many letters and presents from the office!  Really, everyone, thank you!!!!!! I’m really happy!!!!!!

Work hard today (´゜▽゜`)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/07/post_64.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

