N Blog (100729 00:07) – ‘On the way home’

Ah (*^ω^*)
Today we had a photoshoot
And we practiced some songs on stage (N´∀`)/`

It was fun

And I had coffee for my meal on the way home

I’m super sweaty. (●・ωヽ)

Yup (´-ω-`)

o(^-^o)(o^-^)o

Lately, everyone in Team A had their first performance (N´∀`)/`
Shiichan, Akicha, Asuka, good work ..(〃ノω’)σ

And I will continue to do my question corner

I never forgot about it …(*^c^)/

I will get involved with answering them perfectly (*^ω^*)

Changin the subject
I bought a journal ( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

It might my fall clothes (´-ω-`) I’m worried (´-ω-`) I still have some shopping to do (●・ωヽ)

Today I had some delicious bean jam and dumplings.

I’ll be able to sleep super well tonight (´゜▽゜`)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/07/post_73.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

