N Blog (100731 7:58) – ‘Good Morning(*’

Today I perform twice.

So,

It’s an early morning (*^ω^*)

I bathed and showered and am refreshed (●・ωヽ)

My body soap was by THE BODY SHOP (*ノωノ) Now it’s… nearly over (*^ω^*)

Some time ago, Miyake Hitomi gave me this BODY SHOP rose-flavor for my birthday… (*ノωノ)… It’s too good to be used by me (laughs)

Today I used pink grapefruit (N´∀`)/`

It’s comfortable in the bath (*^ω^*)

So

What kind of morning will I have (●・ωヽ)

I will work hard (*ノωノ)

I’m off

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/07/post_75.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

