N Blog (100810 22:31) – ‘Thank you for your worries’

Everyone, there were many comments: thank you (´;ω;`)

I was resting at home and read all of the comments (lll>Å<)・゜・ Realy, thank you (lll>Å<)・゜・

I went to the hospital
It was diagnosed that it was my inner-ear that was making me dizzy (´-ω-`)

I went home to slowly rest and said ‘I’ll see you later’ and ‘Good luck’ (●・ωヽ)

Today I’m worried

Mariyannu gave me a shoulder massage

It was refreshing and my dizziness went away (*^ω^*) Thanks, Mariyannu (´;ω;`)

Also, Ishida’s hair (laughs)
It looks like Lady GAGA (laughs)

Cute

After this, I’ll now notice Ishida’s hairstyles (lll>Å<)・゜・

Today, mine’s straight ..(〃ノω’)σ

Does it suit me????

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_83.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

