N Blog (100811 18:16) – ‘Hakuhinkan ー( ^^)Y ☆Y(^^’

Most recently, I’ve started liking Ethnic Shop
I buy ornaments and perfumes from there (●・ωヽ)

The image?  It’s in the corner of the store (●・ωヽ) It’s super cute ..(〃ノω’)σ

I’m happy (●・ωヽ)

The next image?  I bought a perfume (●・ωヽ)

It’s a good scent, I’ve bought many different ones ..(〃ノω’)σ The quiet design is cute (*^ω^*)

So far I have three different kinds of that scent (●・ωヽ)

Ones like rose ..(〃ノω’)σ
(Laughs) I only understand the ones that are rose…

Ah, but
Aromas… (●・ωヽ)

I have more than 10 kinds (lll>Å<)・゜・

What kind should I wear?

Which one???? (laughs)

The next image?  It’s me (laughs)

It’s the Yuuki no Hammer costume ..(〃ノω’)σ

I think of it as a masterpiece of a costume (●・ωヽ) Thank you for all of the cute costumes, designers ..(〃ノω’)σ

That’s the real story

It’s everyone before a Team B performance

Everyone swings their hammer to check its condition (*^ω^*) Kkk

The next image?  &?

It’s at Hakuhinkan (●・ωヽ)
(〃ノω’)σ
These are my female costars in my generation (lll>Å<)・゜・
They are supportive friends ..(〃ノω’)σ
Everyone’s very lovable (*^ω^*) I’ve gotten to make many more friends (●・ωヽ)

I’m sure today we’ll have many chats

And today we had practice for Hakuhinkan (N´∀`)/`
Practice was fun ..(〃ノω’)σ

I will persist on

(N´∀`)/`

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/_y_y.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

