N Blog (100812 14:13) – ‘Stomach Stomach Stomach~’

Ding (´-ω-`)

My stomach has stopped being sore and difficult (´-ω-`)

I was eating and drinking, but it was painful for the time

It became “ignorant”

I’ll use all my power

In just a minute, I’ll ease myself (*^ω^*)

That painful stomach is so difficult (´-ω-`)

But I’m taking a minute to write in my blog that it’s sore and not at all okay

Today we

Have the question corner, with many nice people’s questions

“What perfume do you use?”

I think this is my response (N´∀`)/`

I change it everyday (*^ω^*)
At worst
I use two in one week
It’s complex..(〃ノω’)σ The image is a reference…

The repeats are
Paris Hilton (N´∀`)/`
Bunbun no Pink
Dior2
Body Shop’s Sakura
Pinecone Series’s Cream
SOMETIMES
Korean Etude House
Those are some (N´∀`)/`

But I used Victoria’s Secret cream today ..(〃ノω’)σ

Anyway, I like good scents ..(〃ノω’)σ

Do you like laying with a good-smelling woman????

No (lll>Å<)・゜・!゜゜゜!!!!!!!!!!

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_84.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

