N Blog (100813 14:24) – ‘Rehearsal’

This morning we had rehearsals and lessons (*ノωノ)

Today, however… my stomach feels good (*^ω^*) Eating isn’t painful!!!! Catering brought a tuna topping and beef stroganoff for us to choose from, but I chose half and half and had a salad and a pastry (*ノωノ)

I’m happy that eating doesn’t make me hurt (*ノωノ) Today I could work hard in lessons ..(〃ノω’)σ

Today I had a stomach-ache ..(〃ノω’) Member’s power (*ノωノ) No, Masuda gave me a banana for power (●・ωヽ)

She always brings a banana to the studio.  Yuka loves bananas (*^ω^*)  It’s hard for me to eat a plain banana (lll>Å<)・゜・
I’ll eat a frozen banana (laughs)  It’s unusual (*^ω^*)

But it’s good

The picture is my seven moles (●・ωヽ)

The big dipper (*^ω^*)

Have you heard of it???

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_85.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

