N Blog (100814 28:38) – ‘It’s over’

Today we had two performances (*ノωノ)
It was fun (*^ω^*)

On my way to the first performance
My right eye’s contact lens fell out (laughs)

So, I couldn’t use my right eye
And had to use my left eye

It’s meaningless, but
I had to focus hard on making sure my left eye was okay (laughs)

For the second performannce I got an okay right eye lens (*^c^)/

During the break, we all had ice cream and chatted

I think Team B is the best (N´∀`)/`

Ah,

Recently, I’ve begun collecting sunglasses

As for these
They’re my favorite pair (*^ω^*)

Kana, Yuka and I ate ramen (*ノωノ)

It’s been a long time since our last date (*ノωノ)

Fun (*^ω^*)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_86.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

