N Blog (100815 13:23) – ‘YuKaNacchi’

Yesterday, YuKaNacchi’s three people (Yuka ☆ Kana ☆ Nacchi) went out to eat ramen

We took a purikura (*ノωノ) Yup

Does everyone look good? !。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 Huh??

Our chatting was different from usual

Recently in our performance MCs,

There’s either a fun or not fun game (*ノωノ)

Some include the fans’ direct participation, and I have to study (*ノωノ)

Yesterday,

We talked about getting our nails done or not

Among other things

And about whether our hair should be touched

Among other things… (*ノωノ) By the way, hair

Should be touched.

I have this overwhelming habit

Of touching my bangs often

Really,

Many times (●・ωヽ)

Do my bangs change your impression of me???

Indeed, this interests me (*ノωノ)

Girls often wear

Maxi-length dresses at all member assemblies by coincidence… (ノ゜O゜)ノ

I think it must be the perfect look for a man to see (´-ω-`) Fleeting and softly lit… (laughs) It’s romanctic (laughs)

But from a girl’s point of view

Maxi dresses are comfortable and cute, with high heels and not sneakers… Maybe for Heavy Rotation (゜▽゜)

I’ll wear it

I’ve heard many good replies ..(〃ノω’)σ

Why is there such trouble?

That’s what I hear (*^ω^*)

With bangs on a girl’s hairstyle, can you do an up-do, or not?

(laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_87.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

