N Blog (100821 18:11) – ‘Handshake Event’

Today we had a handshake event (☆>∀<)
For everyone that came
I’m really thankful!!!

It’s been a long time since our last handshake event…
It was enjoyable  (☆>∀<)

Today

I bought a new dress
Today when I arrived home

I got a c.c.cross cell phone case (*^ω^*)

Isn’t it super cute???

It’s my favorite (●・ωヽ)

My manager

Natsudana… he muttered (laughs)

It’s certainly flashy (laughs)

Today I’m off to go to an event at the theater.  It’s for Iitomo (●・ωヽ) We had a nice chat (*ノωノ)

It’s Saturday…
I’ll watch some Korean dramas on my day off (*^ω^*)

After a long time, I saw Nonti.  She’s studying Korean (*ノωノ)
Now we’re doing it together (☆>∀<)

Natsuki saw in her theater news, Nonti said “Once called Nacchinon, Natsuki’s partner, SDN’s Noro Kayo will come”  I was surpised!!!

“Natsuki-san, I’ll come” (laughs)

No… It’s strange we were once Nacchinon

Noro-san!
Please do it (*^ω^*)

Sometime, please do it (*^ω^*)

Nacchinon!

“I’m laughing”

If one were to say it now…

Some time ago at a press conference

Natsuki gave her self-introduction

My co-star said, “That’s one accomplishment”  It was in a hurry.

It’s possible that the Ministry of Health, Labor, and Welfare is “the center of it all”

*It was at the desk

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_92.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

