N Blog (100823 13:18) – ‘1 plus 2 equals N…’

Cat.

Everyone, good day, myao.

Today, owner

Sato Natsuki-san has changed

To
1 plus 2 equals N-Neko (cat)

At least here at my blog, Myao.

Today my owner,

Went to a stage rehearsal (´;ω;`)
I’m taking care of the house myao.

I want to keep at it (*ノωノ)
Immediately (*ノωノ)

And recently, my owner has been using
new fabric softener (*^ω^*)

Do you know it?
It has a super-good scent myao.

Ah

At home, I wandered around, and I found such big dry plums myao.

I am the owner

The dried plums were lovely (´-ω-`)

Well everyone (*ノωノ)

It’s been a good day today myao.

By the way, I wrote the blog…

In secret from my owner.

Oh

Bye myao, (∪o∪)。。。

@ N-Neko-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_93.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

