N Blog (100800:15) – ‘ex)’

For example, in this way

I open sweets

My thumb nail gets in the way of me opening things… (laughs)

Ah

I should hold it with my left hand… (laughs)

Well then

My ‘Best 3′ happy words!!!

3!!

I like it clean… (Kirei suki nanda ne…)

2!!!!

About those muscles? (Kinnicku tsuite kita?)

1!!!!!

It’s cute (Kawaii kunatta ne)

mo(●・ωヽ)so

I laughed at those suddenly (●・ωヽ)

oops!! I’m sleepy …(*´0)ゞ Zzzzz

Everyone, have lovely dreams (*^ω^*)

In that case, I’ll dream

For your performance (laughs)

(*^ω^*)

I have a holiday ..(〃ノω’)σ

sweet dream…

I love you.

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/ex.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

