N Blog (100827 17:22) – ‘A dreamy state of mind’

Good day ..(〃ノω’)σ

It’s Nacchi (☆>∀<)

Well… I got new carpet (●・ωヽ)

The old one was pink and white, but recently

There was an accident and I didn’t like the color… It’s warm now (*ノωノ)

So it’s grey ..(〃ノω’)σ

The room has become so cute (*^ω^*)

And sometime ago,
There was a performance, by the way

Nacchi said,

“Look at Nacchi’s blog!! There’s a cute cat!!!”

That’s what I called…

Please look at Nacchi/Natsuki’s blog (laughs)

You’ll be surprised at first (´-ω-`)

Nacchi has endurance ..(〃ノω’)σ

What will my next entry be (*ノωノ)

Look forward to it.

And personally I’m super-happy about my job (*ノωノ)

September!!

Getting into AKB is a such a dream!!!!!

I understand it

P.S I ate sea grapes…

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_97.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

