N Blog (100831 22:12) – ‘Cold Noodles’

Nemyon
Nemyon (●・ωヽ)

Did you see the news piece?

It was a typo (laughs)

I’m tired… Everyone, please excuse French Kiss (laughs) The annoucement…

I’m sure… I wrote it wrong on the bullet train… that’s my recollection (laughs)

Today, by the way, I got up at 12!  I wonder why I was so unexpectedly tired (*^ω^*)

But thanks to your power energy (●・ωヽ) I made an omelette for lunch…

I went shopping for clothes (*ノωノ)

Look for them at a handshake event

Everyone

Wants to see a stylish Nacchi (☆>∀<)

(Laughs)

And a storm in South Korean cooking

I’m eating cold noodles (●・ωヽ) Yup, that’s right…

Yesterday at the concert, my office senior Imoto Ayako-san and Kon Teyo-san came

Kon Teyo-san heard the MC about the Korean language

“You spoke perfectly,” He said to me (*ノωノ)

I’m happy (゜▽゜)

Oh… I just love smiling like this…

(N´∀`)/` etc. etc.

It’s expected that I’m to be smiling…

Something new for everyone, I’m considering using it (*ノωノ)

Everyone has good taste for emoticons, I hope (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/08/post_100.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

