N Blog (100908 13:16) – ‘Entering under the theater’

Today

At the assembly hall

Hakuhinkan, I had practice ..(〃ノω’)σ Finally I’m having those feelings (*ノωノ)

Refreshments

Like always, Korean waffle pastries (*^ω^*)

Thank you

And I

Wore my pique gelato jersey to rehearsal ..(〃ノω’)σ

For the sake of the duration of the play

I bought slippers (*ノωノ)

A cute mood ↑↑

I will persist on this first day (N´∀`)/`

Everyone, please have a lovely day (*^ω^*)

I like you (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_108.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

