N Blog (100915 00:32) – ‘Today~’

Today, first of all

I was in the attendant’s booth for our PSP game

“AKB 1/4”

I got to attend the press conference (*ノωノ)

I enjoyed it (N´∀`)/` Natsuki’s game is hard…

Is that surprising?? (N´∀`)/`

And and

After that, I went to a recording…

And after that after that

I had a public performance

Tomorrow I have a performance (*^ω^*)

I get to see the lovable Team B members tomorrow (*ノωノ)  Ah

Certainly

That’s it (●・ωヽ)

Tomorrow, I’ll work hard!!!!!

Soon

The Watanabe Girls Event is coming (N´∀`)/`

Everyone, please come

And then I have a holiday (*^ω^*)

Things like that are good for my stomach (laughs)
By the way, I like to eat, too…

I’m going to eat ramen (●・ωヽ)

Ah, eating!!!!!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_113.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

