N Blog (100919 14:54) – ‘WG’

Yay (^_^v)♪
Watanabe Girls Event

I got many lovely things
Marshmallow playing cards (^O^☆♪… I think I’ll die of their cuteness (laughs)

And yesterday’s new bag ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
OZOC (^O^☆♪ plus a scarf ( *`ω´)
And and today my civilian clothes are

Tank and T-shirt ☆ Titty
Skirt ☆ Dazzlin’
Necklace ☆ One * Way
Belt ☆ Decious

Ah ( *`ω´) I have that colorful feeling ( ^ ^ )/ I’ll enjoy tomorrow’s handshake event (^O^☆♪

And then Janken Pon v(^_^v)♪
I’m nervous o(^▽^)o

Then
I’m off for the event v(^_^v)♪

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/wg.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

