N Blog (100920 22:39) – ‘Nishikasai Station’

The title is really important.

The handshake event has ended
Thank you all for coming

It was super fun (;▽;

Thank you to everyone who came from so far away

Today’s civilian clothes
Dress ☆ Dazzlin’
Cardigan ☆ Moussy
Boots ☆ Dazzlin’

Yup v(^_^v)♪ In just a little bit I’ll have to change to a fall image?

I’ve gotten late in answering questiosn

Q What rock bands do you like?

Tokyo Jihen
GLAY
L’Arc-en-Ciel

Yup (*ノωノ)

Q Did you have any troubles going to Tokyo?

I didn’t come to Tokyo just for AKB, but I remember the climate at the time (*ノωノ)

Q What’s it like being in the same office as Yukirin, Akicha, Mocchi, and Shiichan?

Being at events, singing together, and sharing a dressing room brings a sense of security (*ノωノ)
After this, Watanabe Girls will certainly liven up and deliver.  It’s a very, very important thing to me (N´∀`)/`

Q What do you think of Takamina and Sae?

Takamina is simple (N´∀`)/`
She’s my neighbor on the bus
In the past, she offered me cocoa or coffee, “Nacchi, do you drink it?” before leaving (●・ωヽ)

I went to high school with Sae, so to speak (*ノωノ) That’s where I started learning Korean (laughs)

Q How do you like your fan letters?

I keep them all at my parent’s house (N´∀`)/`
I don’t throw away a single page (*ノωノ)

Q Have you ever had a big injury?

I’ve never had one (*ノωノ)
Everyone in my family has experience being in an ambulance, and Nacchi has experience from getting stitches (*ノωノ)
But I get many small injuries (*ノωノ)

Q What do you think about short men?

That’s perfectly fine (N´∀`)/`
On the contrary, what do you think of me being tall for a girl? I want your thoughts ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q What scents do you like on boys?

Manly oders (N´∀`)/` What about Bulgari?  Is that standard??

Q When do you feel most triumphant when studying?

I like the very beginning (N´∀`)/`

Q Where all have you gone so far with Aamin?

To the Disney store and for ice cream ..(〃ノω’) Aamin’s hobbies are often Disney-related o(^-^)o

Q What shampoo do you use?

Essential and TSUBAKI and a foreign one ..(〃ノω’)σ  Hair care is difficult (laughs) For drying, I usually just lay it down…

Q Do you like dyed hair or black hair?

Whatever suits you is okay with me (*^ω^*)

Q Do you have a slow hatred of people?

No!  I think they’re all good… (laughs)

Q What western music do you listen to?

I love listening to western music (*ノωノ) Recommendations please (N´∀`)/`

Q What brands do you like?

Dazzlin’
Honey Bunch
Language
etc. (*ノωノ)

Q How much do you spend on false eyelashes?

They’re like 100 yen on average (*ノωノ)
About 98 yen each (*ノωノ)

Once, I lost them after attaching them, so they’re useless if they’re too expensive ..(〃ノω’)σ

Q How long is your real hair’s length?

It’s dark to my collarbones (N´∀`)/`
I have extensions (*ノωノ)

Q What units would you like to try?

Candy
Junjou Shugi
Higurashi no Koi

Q What kind of person is Noro-san?

Noro-san is good at everthing Nacchi is bad at and in truth, she’s like an older sister to me ..(〃ノω’)σ

Thinking about our fights… (laughs) After M-1, we cried together and were moved deeply as colleagues

Ah, tomorrow is jankenpon ( ; _ ; )/~~~  I’m so nervous… It’s uncomfortable

I don’t want to lose

Please watch over me tenderly (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_120.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

